Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 9 days,9 hours,42 minutes,71%
Sunrise: 6:41am
Sunset: 8:35pm
Daylight: 13:54
Moonrise: 4:30pm (16-Jul-2024)
Moonset: 2:08am (16-Jul-2024)
Waxing Gibbous
71% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 13-Jul-2024 5:49pm CDT
July 13 2024 22:49 UTC
Sun, 21-Jul-2024 5:18am CDT
July 21 2024 10:18 UTC
Sat, 27-Jul-2024 9:52pm CDT
July 28 2024 02:52 UTC
Sun, 04-Aug-2024 6:14am CDT
August 4 2024 11:14 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 19-Mar-2024 10:07pm CDT
March 20 2024 03:07 UTC
Thu, 20-Jun-2024 3:52pm CDT
June 20 2024 20:52 UTC
Sun, 22-Sep-2024 7:44am CDT
September 22 2024 12:44 UTC
Sat, 21-Dec-2024 3:21am CST
December 21 2024 09:21 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display